Los últimos diez ganadores del Super Bowl

Jan 31, 2018; Minneapolis, MN, USA; General overall view of NFL official Wilson football at U.S. Bank Stadium prior to Super Bowl LII between the Philadelphia Eagles and the New England Patriots. Mandatory Credit: Kirby Lee-USA TODAY Sports

A continuación los últimos diez ganadores del Super Bowl de la NFL, antes de la final de la temporada 2017 este domingo entre New England Patriots y Filadelfia Eagles, en Minneapolis, Minnesota:

2016: New Englad Patriots

2015: Denver Broncos

2014: New England Patriots

2013: Seattle Seahawks

2012: Baltimore Ravens

2011: New York Giants

2010: Green Bay Packers

2009: New Orleans Saints

2008: Pittsburgh Steelers

2007: New York Giants

Los clubes más ganadores en la historia de la NFL:

1. Pittsburgh Steelers (6)

2. San Francico 49ers (5)

. Dallas Cowboys (5)

. New England Patriots (5)

5. Green Bay Packers (4)

. New York Giants (4) AFP